Committee and Contact Information

Committee Members

    committee@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Chairman

Gary Farrell   chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Secretary and Welfare Officer   

Rachel Stockdale

  secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer

James Gladwell

  treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership 

Sarah Louise Austin

  membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chairman

Alex Perrior

  vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Social Media Coordinator

Mike Sankey   socialmedia@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Volunteer Coordinator

Denise Robertson   volunteers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Kit Coordinator

Joan Barker   kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Social Events Coordinator    

Sophie Falkiner   socialevents@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Website Coordinator

Jason Nubeebuckus   webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Non Committee Roles

     
Coaching Coordinator Nicki Farrell   coachingcoordinator@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Coaches

 

Mike Sankey, Wendy Sharp, Jules Fairley

  coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Mike Sankey (Until handover)   handicap@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Race Results     raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest Five Naomi Aitken & Louise Brown   forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

edit

Login/Register