Committee and Contact Information

Committee Members

     

Chairman

Mike Sankey   chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Secretary and Welfare Officer   

Niki Felton

  secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer

Helen Coulthard

  treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership 

Charlotte Davies & Rachel Stockdale

  membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chairman

Gary Farrell

  vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-officio Charlotte Davies    
Ex-officio Nigel Jackson    
Ex-officio Sean Jones     
Ex-officio Jenny Griffiths     
Ex-officio Rachel Stockdale    

Non Committee Roles

     
Club Kit Jenny Griffiths   kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Coaches

 

Jon Errington (Coaching Coordinator), Emma Inman, Deena Robinson,

Mike Sankey, Wendy Sharp            

  coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Jon Errington, Mike Sankey   handicap@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Website Administrator MIke Sankey   webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Race Results     raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest Five Naomi Aitken & Louise Brown   forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

edit

Login/Register