Your 2019/20 Committee


Big thanks to those who were able to make it to the AGM this evening - we did have a quorum of our current membership so the meeting was able to go ahead

Full Minutes will follow in a few days but your Committee as voted by members present for the coming year is

Chair - Gary Farrell
Secretary - Rachel Stockdale
Vice Chair - Alexandra Perrior
Treasurer - James Gladwell
Membership Secretary - Sarah Austin
Ex officios
Denise Robertson
Jason Nubeekbuckus
Joan Barker
Mike Sankey
Sophie Falkiner

Have a great week and weekend
Happy Running Team!