Committee and Contact Information

Committee Members


Alex Perrior
Club Secretary

Rachel Stockdale

James Gladwell

Sarah Louise Austin
Vice Chairman

Angela Thorpe

Ex-officio - Social Media Coordinator

Nicola Kelly

Ex-officio - Volunteer Coordinator

Martine Thompson

Ex-officio - Kit Coordinator

Ex-officio - Social Events Coordinator    

Andy Pitts

Ex-officio - Website Coordinator

Anna Tait

Non Committee Roles

Welfare Officers

Lisa Kilby (1) 

Mike Sankey (2)



Mike Sankey, Wendy Sharp, Jules Fairley, Joan Barker
Handicap Races Alex Perrior
Race Results Anna Tait, Elizabeth Misselbrook, Craig Calton, Gary Gibbons, Lucy Pearce, Rhonda Harrower, Steve Faulkner
Forest Five Naomi Aitken & Louise Brown
Mental Health Champions Wendy Sharp, Jenny Griffiths, Paul Thompson, Sean Jones

For more detail on the responsibilities of each committee role, please see this document