Committee and Contact Information

Click here to meet your committee members and learn more about them

 

Committee Members

    committeemembers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Chairman

Alex Perrior   chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Club Secretary

Karen Spick

  secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer

Fin O'Kane

  treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Anna Tait

  membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chairman

Angela Thorpe

  vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Social Media Coordinator

Nicola Kelly   socialmedia@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Volunteer Coordinator

Martine Thompson   volunteers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Kit Coordinator

Mike Sankey   kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Social Events Coordinator    

Andy Pitts   socialevents@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Website Coordinator

Ian Perkins   webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Non Committee Roles

     
       
Welfare Officers

Lisa Kilby (1) 

Sean Jones (2)

 

welfareofficer1@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

welfareofficer2@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Coaches

 

Wendy Sharp, Jules Fairley, Joan Barker, Mike Sankey, Adrian Luscombe, Sean Jones

  coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Alex Perrior   handicap@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Race Results Anna Tait, Gary Gibbons, Rhonda Harrower, Ian Perkins, Craig Calton, Elizabeth Misselbrook   raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest Five Naomi Aitken & Louise Brown   forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Mental Health Champions Wendy Sharp, Jenny Griffiths, Paul Thompson, Sean Jones   runandtalk@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk


For more detail on the responsibilities of each committee role, please see this document


Login/Register