Committee and Contact Information

Click here to meet your committee members and learn more about them

 

Committee Members

  committeemembers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Chair (Acting) Angela Thorpe   chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Club Secretary Karen Spick   secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer Fin O'Kane   treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership Secretary Anna Tait   membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chair     vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-officio - Social Media Coordinator Nicola Kelly   socialmedia@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-officio - Volunteer Coordinator Martine Thompson   volunteers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-officio - Kit Coordinator Mike Sankey   kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-officio - Social Events Coordinator     socialevents@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Ex-officio - Website Coordinator Ian Perkins   webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Non Committee Roles

   
Welfare Officers Lisa Kilby (1)
Sean Jones (2)
  welfareofficer1@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
welfareofficer2@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Coaches Joan Barker, Mike Sankey   coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Angela Thorpe   vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Race Results Anna Tait, Gary Gibbons, Rhonda Harrower, Ian Perkins, Craig Calton, Elizabeth Misselbrook   raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest Five Naomi Aitken & Louise Brown   forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Mental Health Champions Wendy Sharp, Jenny Griffiths, Paul Thompson, Sean Jones   runandtalk@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk


For more detail on the responsibilities of each committee role, please see this document


Login/Register