Committee and Contact Information

Committee Members

    committeemembers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Chairman

Alex Perrior   chair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Club Secretary

Rachel Stockdale

  secretary@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Treasurer

James Gladwell

  treasurer@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Membership 

Sarah Louise Austin

  membership@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Vice Chairman

Angela Thorpe

  vicechair@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Social Media Coordinator

Nicola Kelly   socialmedia@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Volunteer Coordinator

Adrian Tansley   volunteers@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Kit Coordinator

    kit@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Social Events Coordinator    

Andy Pitts   socialevents@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Ex-officio - Website Coordinator

Anna Tait   webadmin@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Non Committee Roles

     
       
Welfare Officers

Lisa Kilby (1) 

Mike Sankey (2)

 

welfareofficer1@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

welfareofficer2@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk

Coaches

 

Mike Sankey, Wendy Sharp, Jules Fairley, Joan Barker

  coaches@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Handicap Races Alex Perrior   handicap@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Race Results Anna Tait, Elizabeth Misselbrook, Craig Calton, Gary Gibbons, Lucy Pearce, Rhonda Harrower, Steve Faulkner   raceresults@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Forest Five Naomi Aitken & Louise Brown   forestv@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk
Mental Health Champions Wendy Sharp, Jenny Griffiths   runandtalk@bracknell-forest-runners.org.uk


For more detail on the responsibilities of each committee role, please see this document


Login/Register